Contact Us

Financial support, volunteers, partnerships, and general inquiries are all welcomed. For inquiries about a specific Beacons Center, use the list at the right to contact that center directly.

Click here to join our mailing list

LOOKING FOR SUMMER PROGRAMS? Check out What’s Up 612!

Preferred Communication*

Age*

I'm interested in:*


*Required field

Bus Questions?

Call 612-668-2300

Center Contacts

For inquiries to specfic centers, contact that center directly:

YMCA Anne Sullivan Anishinabe Academy Beacon

612-668-5003

Dezmon Harper
dezmon.harper@ymcamn.org

Louisa Olbekson
Louisa.Olbekson@ymcamn.org

Community Education Anwatin Beacon

612-668-2470

Matt Branch
matthew.branch@mpls.k12.mn.us

YMCA Edison Beacon

612-788-4881

Nikki Bye
nikki.bye@ymcamn.org

Roz Anderson
roz.anderson@ymcamn.org

YWCA Hmong International Academy Beacon

612-668-2265

Kinley Vang
kvang2@ywca-minneapolis.org

Pheng Moua
Pmoua@ywcampls.org

Community Education Lucy Laney Beacon

612-668-2223

Adam Deleeuw
adam.deleeuw@mpls.k12.mn.us

YMCA Nellie Stone Johnson Beacon

612-688-2949

Patia Thao
Patia.Thao@ymcamn.org

Melissa Yang
melissa.yang@ymcamn.org

Community Education Northeast Beacon

612-668-1515

Aamina Muhammad
Aamina.Muhammad@mpls.k12.mn.us

Boys & Girls Club Olson Beacon

612-668-1663

Al Foster
afoster@bgc-tc.org

Tony Arnold
tarnold@bgc-tc.org

Boys & Girls Club Patrick Henry Beacon

612-668-2015

Amy Yang
ayang@bgc-tc.org

India Burton
iburton@bgc-tc.org

YMCA Roosevelt Beacon

612-724-4011

Mark Richter
Mark.Richter@ymcamn.org

David Irwin
david.irwin@ymcamn.org

Private: YMCA Sheridan Beacon

612-331-9160

YWCA Franklin Beacon Center

Aisha Wright
awright@ywca-minneapolis.org